Checkpoint: Conclusion approved

This morning I got notice from Primary that my conclusion was perfect (his word). So I made some copyediting changes and sent it off to Secondary this morning. I’m now for real, officially, all the way approved by Primary. I’m going to get to graduate!

Secondary has been quick to respond this week, and he’s been very positive about everything so far. He still wants some changes to Arc, but they seem minor. Primary is advocating for me to be able to schedule before Secondary sees my final changes to Arc.

Meanwhile, I’m working on making figures and proofreading and keeping my fingers crossed that Secondary re-reads FQ and reads the conclusion tonight and emails in the morning enthusiastic about scheduling the defense.

We’ve got some celebrating going on here at Chez Str!

4 thoughts on “Checkpoint: Conclusion approved

Leave a Reply

